This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Contacts

NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

East Park Community Development District

313 Campus Street
Celebration, FL 34747
Ph. 407-566-1935
Fx. 407-566-2064
Email: Admin@EastParkCDD.org
Website: www.EastParkCDD.org

Board of Supervisors

Angel L. Colon, Chairman

Angel.Colon@EastParkCDD.org

9800 Caroline Park Drive
Orlando, FL 32832

Seat 5
Elected November 8, 2016
Term expires November 2020

Scott Phillips, Vice Chairman

Scott.Phillips@EastParkCDD.org

10436 East Park Lake Drive
Orlando, FL 32832

Seat 4
Elected November 8, 2016
Term expires November 2020

Graciela Von Blon, Assistant Secretary

Graciela.VonBlon@EastParkCDD.org

9755 Lake District Lane
Orlando, FL 32832

Seat 1
Elected November 26, 2018
Term expires November 2022

Todd Oneal, Assistant Secretary

Todd.Oneal@EastParkCDD.org​​​​​​

9800 Old Patina Way
Orlando, FL 32832

Seat 2
Elected November 8, 2016
Term expires November 2020

Tom Bonner, Assistant Secretary

Tom.Bonner@EastParkCDD.org

9801 Lake District Lane
Orlando, FL 32832

Seat 3
Elected November 26, 2018
Term expires November 2022

Staff of Inframark Infrastructure Management Services provide consulting and management assistance to the CDD and serve as Board officers.

Kristen Suit, District Manager

Kristen.Suit@inframark.com

Primary Contact

Inframark
313 Campus Street
Celebration, FL 34747
Ph. 407-566-1935
Fx. 407-566-2064
Website

Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information in PDF format. For your convenience, we have provided a link below to get the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader